When you select a role as the destination user on a user task in a workflow, the role name will display incorrectly as SourceCode.Workflow.Authoring.K2Field in the workflow Roles tab in K2 Management.
- Ensure you have K2 Five RTM installed.
- Download the K2 Five FP36 from K2 Partner and Customer Portal.
- Install the K2 Five RTM FP36 to apply the fix.
- It is recommended to refresh the browser cache.
- The correct role will now display.
The role created by the workflow will still display in Management Roles and it is currently by design that a role cannot be deleted.