Issue Description

When you’ve deployed a workflow containing user tasks with specific destination set configuration and you delete the workflow DesignObject, when you edit the kprx of the workflow you will see that some of the user task destination set configuration changed.

Resolution

  1. Ensure you have K2 Five (5.2) installed.
  2. Download the K2 Five (5.2) FP10 from K2 Partner and Customer Portal.
  3. Install the K2 Five (5.2) FP10 to apply the fix.
  4. It is recommended to refresh the browser cache.