When you configure your out of office setting in K2 Workspace, and add the same user twice for the “Forward To” option, the user will only display once in K2 Workspace but a duplicate entry will be saved in the [Server].[WorkTypeShare] table. If you then try to edit this out of office configuration, an error occurs.
The following error occurs: “Item has already been added. Key in the dictionary: '[K2:Domain\User]' Key being added: [K2:Domain\User]’”.
The fix is available in the following K2 versions:
|K2 4.7 December 2019 Cumulative Update
||K2 Five (5.0) December 2019 Cumulative Update
||K2 Five (5.1) November 2018 Cumulative Update
||K2 Five (5.2) May 2019 Cumulative Update
||K2 Five (5.3)
||Fix Pack 35
- Ensure you have the correct K2 version and/or Cumulative Update installed. See KB001893 to see what Fix Pack level you have installed.
- Download the latest Fix Pack using the links in the table above for the version you require.
- Install the Fix Pack to apply the fix.