In this scenario, you've set your out of office for tasks to be redirected to another user, but the other user does not receive these tasks.
- No errors are reported.
- None of the worklist tasks appear on the redirected users' worklist.
When changing user settings to be "out of office," the setting must be saved (using the save button) to ensure that the user selected, does not "disappear". Once the settings are saved, the user should not disappear under the task list assignees and you will be also be able to see the tasks within the selected users' worklist as well.